Chuntao Hong

CEO

Dr. Hong got his PhD in CS from Tsinghua University in 2011, after which he joined Microsoft Research Asia. In 2016, he resigned from MSRA and co-founded FMA technology. He has long engaged in distributed systems and large-scale machine learning.

Xiaowei Zhu

CTO

Xiaowei is currently a PhD candidate in Tsinghua University. His research focus is parallel computing and distributed computing. He developed GridGraph and Gemini, two graph processing engines that are two order of magnitude faster than GraphX.

Kaiwei Li

Chief Engineer

Kaiwei is a PhD candidate in Tsinghua University. His research focuses on large scale machine learning platforms. He developed WarpLDA and SaberLDA, which are the best-performing LDA implementations on single-machine and clusters respectively. He also coached the Tsinghua supercomputing challenge team that won three world champions.

Heng Lin

Chief Engineer

Heng is a PhD candidate in Tsinghua University. He is mainly focused on data processing in heterogeneous platforms. He, for the first time in the world, created a graph processing framework which is capable of handling trillions of edges per second on Sunway TaihuLight.

Wenguang Chen

Chief Scientist

Dr. Chen is a professor in CS department in Tsinghua University. His research areas include operating system,s programming language and parallel computing. He is a National Outstanding Youth Fund winner, and a national scientific and technological progress second prize winner. He also is the vice chairman of the ACM China Council, director of the ACM China operating system branch of ChinaSys, the editor in chief of CACM Chinese version, the Chinese Academy of Computer Science and Technology. He has been a committee member of many conferences such as ASPLOS, PLDI, PPoPP, SC, CGO, IPDPS, APSYS and others many times.

洪春涛

CEO

博士,2011年毕业于清华大学计算机系,后加入微软亚洲研究院,2016年辞职创业,长期从事分布式系统和大规模机器学习工作。

朱晓伟

CTO

清华大学博士生,研究方向为并行计算和分布式计算,开发的单机及分布式图计算系统GridGraph/Gemini相比现有的主流解决方案具有数量级的性能提升,相关工作发表在USENIX ATC、OSDI等系统领域顶级会议上。

李恺威

软件工程师

清华大学博士生,主要研究方向为设计面向人工智能的大数据平台。开发的WarpLDA和SaberLDA分别在大规模集群和高性能加速卡上具有世界领先的效率。曾作为教练带领清华学生超算团队取得世界三大赛事冠军。

林恒

软件工程师

清华大学博士生,主要研究方向为异构平台的数据处理,分布式图计算。在世界上首次完成了在超大规模异构众核体系结构上的图计算框架,能够高效处理数十万亿条边的图数据。

陈文光

首席科学家

清华大学教授,主要研究领域为操作系统、程序设计语言与并行计算。国家杰出青年基金获得者,获国家科技进步二等奖一次,部级科技一等奖两次。现为中国机算机学会杰出会员和杰出讲者,副秘书长,青年科技论坛荣誉委员;ACM中国理事会副主席,ACM中国操作系统分会ChinaSys主任,CACM中文版主编。多次担任ASPLOS,PLDI,PPoPP , SC, CGO,IPDPS,APSYS等多个领域内重要会议的程序委员会委员。